Ireland Memories

Music Celebrations International, L.L.C.

The CHORALE
Julie Beyler, Director

Thursday, June 5, 2008
Departure from Champaign

Friday, June 6, 2008
Arrival in Shannon and the road to Galway

Saturday, June 7, 2008
Bunratty Castle and St. Nick's

Sunday, June 8, 2008
Coast of Connemara and Kylemore Abbey

Monday, June 9, 2008
Limerick to Killarney

Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Ring of Kerry and St. Mary's Church of Ireland

Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Blarney Castle and Cork

Thursday, June 12, 2008
Waterford Crystals, Kilkenny, and St. Canice’s Cathedral

Friday, June 13, 2008
To Glendalough and Bray

Saturday, June 14, 2008
Dublin, Bray, and a farewell

Sunday, June 15, 2008
The road home